Leadership Team

                   Leadership Team

RWRL Director


Bevie Jo Marquardt
nnedbm@maine.rr.com

Assistant Director


Sue Haynes
minimama10@yahoo.com


Secretary


Angela Abbatiello
angela@nnedaog.org

Treasurer


Brenda Palermo
nnedbp@maine.rr.com


 

                    Sectional Representatives

 
Aroostook Section
     Linda Stiles
     stiles@fairpoint.net

North Central Section
     Lori Reynolds
     reynolds0915@fairpoint.net

Northwest Section
     Suzanne Ludlam
     rsludlam@yahoo.com

Southwest Section
     Melanie McPherson
     mcpseven@comcast.net

Central Section
     Samantha Wood
     swood.mom3@icloud.com

Northern Section
     Sue Johnstone
     sjohnstone@pvhme.org



Southeast Section
      Patty Lynn
     pattylynn4him@yahoo.com
     Rachel Lord
     rachel.lord2011@gmail.com